DWI


Dismissed – DWI – 6/7/2016


Posted on Jun 7, 2016

Our client was charged with DWI – 1st, a class B misdemeanor in the State of Texas.  Facing up to 180 days in the county jail and a fine of up to $2,000, our client elected to fight all the way to trial.  We showed up ready to fight and the state did not.  Case dismissed.  Our client is thrilled to avoid DPS surcharges of $1000/year on his license as well as a steep insurance increase!

Read More

Today in County Court #11 in Bexar County, Texas our client had his DWI based on marijuana intoxication dismissed. After the blood was suppressed, the state was forced to concede and dismiss the case.

Read More